Shetty Institute of Technology
IETE sponsored Two days national level workshop on "Electronic hardware and software for airborne systems" on 22,23 Sept 2017



Undergraduate Courses

1. B.E. Mechanical Engineering
2. B.E. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
3. B.E. Electronics and Communication Engineering
4. B.E. Civil Engineering
5. B.E. Computer Science and Engineering


(For Syllabus and other details, connect to VTU link provided below)


   Model Question Papers

   UG Scheme and Syllabus

   Ph.D Course

All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi

Approved by

All India Council for Technical Education
(AICTE), New Delhi

Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi

Affiliated to

Visvesvaraya Technological University
(VTU), Belagavi

Government of Karnataka

Recognized by

Government of Karnataka